Check out our opening hours for the upcoming holidays.

All Open Door sites will be closed on:

  • Friday, January 1, 2021: New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021: Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021: Presidents Day
  • Monday, May 31, 2021: Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021: Independence Day
  • Monday, September 6, 2021: Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021: Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021: Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 24, 2021: Christmas Day
  • Friday, December 31, 2021: New Year’s Day

You can message your care team via MyChart; they will get back to you as quickly as possible.

For other queries, you can also contact Open Door on the website.